Surpise or Disbelief is used to express something that we cant’t belief or imposible.

 To express Surprise:

  • What a surprise!
  • That’s a surprise!
  • That’s very surprising !
  • Really ?
  • Fancy that !
  • You’re kidding!

 Respons :

  • Yeah!
  • It is!
  • Yup!
  • Positively!
  • It is!
  • I’m serious!

  Dialog expressing surprise :

Sia     : So,who won the singing contest ?

Tia     : Ima did

Sia     : That’s surprising.last week she was far below safitri

Tia     : Yeah…that’s the fact.last week there were just a few people sending texts to support him

            him,but this week there are more people support him

 

 To express disbelief :

  • I don’t belive it.
  • I can’t believe it.
  • It’s really unbelievable.
  • How could it be.
  • No!I don’t believe it.
  • I find thet hard to believe.

 

     

 Dialog expressing disbelief :

Nadia     : Look!! Igot A in my test

Diana     : That’s very surprising

Nadia     : I don’t know why

Diana     : Perhaps you did the wrong number

 

 

 

 

